Three terrorists were captured in Sukkur during a CTD operation.

On Sunday, the Counter Terrorism Department (CTD) began an operation in Sukkur, where three terrorists from a banned organisation were apprehended.

According to a CTD spokesman, the captured terrorists were called Rashid, Mehtab, and Ajab Ali and were members of the Sindhudesh Revolutionary Army (SRA), a proscribed Sindhi militant organisation.

According to the spokesperson, the terrorists apprehended were involved in a range of terrorist activities. The terrorists seized were also found to have explosives on them, according to the CTD squad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *