By beating Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars earned their first PSL title.

LAHORE: At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Qalandars’ bowlers wrecked Multan Sultan’s batting line, winning the Pakistan Super League (PSL) title by 42 runs.


Lahore Qalandars: 150/3
Multan Sultans: 138

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *