In PSL 7, Multan Sultan beat Islamabad United by 6 wickets.

Multan Sultans defeated Islamabad United by six wickets in the 29th game of the Pakistan Super League (PSL 7)’s seventh edition on Sunday at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

United set a 106-run target, which is also the lowest in the current PSL 7 season. Sultans won their 9th PSL 7 match after the goal was scored in the 17th over.

Scores in the end:

Islamabad United: Nasir Nawaz, Mohammad Huraira, Liam Dawson, Azam Khan (W), Asif Ali (C), Danish Aziz, Zafar Gohar, Marchant de Lange, Athar Mahmood, Zahid Mahmood, Muhammad Musa

Multan Sultans: Muhammad Rizwan (W) (C), Shan Masood, Aamer Azmat, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Asif Afridi, Rumman Raees, Imran Tahir, Shahnawaz Dahani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *